LOCATION:Home > > Product introduction
The electrode foil products of Nantong South Light Electronic Material Co., Ltd. can be classified by product category and formation process system. Now the relevant contents are classified and introduced.
1、 According to the product category, Nantong South Light Electronic Material Co., Ltd. products can be divided into medium and high voltage formed foil (DC foil) for high-performance aluminum electrolytic capacitor and formed foil (AC foil) for motor starting capacitor.
1. Electrode foil for high performance aluminum electrolytic capacitor
Electrode for high performance aluminum electrolytic capacitor, namely DC foil. Available 75 μ m~127 μ m. 130vf ~ 780vf hundreds of specifications of medium and high voltage formed foil products can be used to produce all kinds of small lead type, medium solder chip and large spiral aluminum electrolytic capacitors. It is widely used in LED lights, audio, flash lamps, computers, automotive electronics and various household electrical equipment, communication equipment, military electronic products, industrial power supply and other fields.
2. Chemical foil for motor starting capacitor
Motor start formed foil, i.e. AC foil. It is a product independently developed by  company, which has the characteristics of penetration and many times of charge and discharge. From the initial annual sales volume of about 100000 square meters, the annual sales volume will exceed 1 million square meters in 2018, realizing large-scale production. Can provide 145vf~660vf dozens of specifications for various customers, and can provide specification customization services.
2、According to the type of chemical formation process, Nantong South Light Electronic Material Co., Ltd. products can be divided into five chemical formation process systems: Organic acidification system, inorganic acidification system, pure boron acidification system, boric acid system and mixed acid system. The characteristics of each chemical formation system are as follows:
Organic acidification system, i.e. a series system, is a process that uses all organic acids. It is mainly used in some conventional lead-in small capacitors. It is characterized by high specific volume exchange rate, generally about 108%, good strength, and can open products with a width of more than 5mm.
Inorganic acidification system, namely C series system, is a combination of inorganic acid and boric acid. It is characterized by excellent electrical performance parameters such as service life, hydration resistance, ripple resistance, charge discharge characteristics and good strength. It is mainly used for some products with high requirements, such as large industrial and some high specification capacitors. However, the capacity conversion rate is low, generally only 92-95%. Jianghai's military products and Mada foil are all made by this process.
Pure boric acid formed system, i.e. D series formed system, is a formed process using boric acid. Its electrical performance is second only to 0 series formed foil. At present, it is specially used for Jianghai series industrial large capacitors. However, the capacity conversion rate of this process is only 96-98%, but the formed foil is brittle, and generally can only be opened more than 16 pieces wide.
Boric acid formation system, i.e. E-Series formation system, is a formation process in which boric acid is used in the whole line and some organic acids are used in an appropriate amount. It is suitable for general-purpose products and is widely used in industrial, civil and other capacitor fields. Its capacity conversion rate is generally 102-104%, and its electrical performance parameters such as service life, leakage current and loss are good. At the same time, it can produce products with small opening and wide opening according to the requirements of customers.
Mixed acid formation system, i.e. H series formation system, is a formation process using organic acid and boric acid. It is suitable for LED lamps and flash lamps. Its characteristics are: the capacity conversion rate is generally 104-106%, with good strength and water resistance. It can produce products with a width of more than 5mm.
Inner Mongolia chemical plant mainly adopts C, D and e chemical processes.
Sichuan Huacheng plant mainly adopts a, C, e and H chemical processes.
日本人妻系列

您所在的位置:首頁 > > 產品簡介
南通南輝電子材料股份有限公司電極箔產品可產品類別及化成工藝體系進行分類,現對相關內容進行分類介紹。
一 、南輝產品按產品類別,可分為高性能鋁電解電容器用中高壓化成箔(DC箔)馬達啟動電容器用化成箔(AC箔)兩大類。
    1.高性能鋁電解電容器用電極箔
    高性能鋁電解電容器用電極,即DC箔??商峁?5μm~127μm,130vf~780vf數百種規格的中高壓化成箔產品,可用于生產各種小型引線式、中型焊片式和大型螺旋式鋁電解電容器。廣泛應用于LED燈、音響、閃光燈、計算機、汽車電子及各種家用電器設備、通訊設備、軍工電子產品、工業電源等領域。
    2.馬達啟動電容器用化成箔
    馬達啟動電容器用化成箔,即AC箔。為南輝公司自主研發的產品,具有穿透、充放電次數多的特性。年產銷量從最初的10萬平米左右,至2018年年產銷量突破100萬平米,實現規?;a??蔀楦鞣N客戶提供145vf~660vf數十種規格,并可提供規格訂制服務。
    二、南輝產品按化成工藝種類,可分為有機酸化成體系、無機酸化成體系、純硼酸化成體系、硼酸化成體系和混酸化成體系等五種化成工藝體系,各化成體系特點具體如下:
    有機酸化成體系,即A系列化成體系,是一種全部使用有機酸進行化成的工藝,主要用于一些常規引線式小型電容器產品。其特點比容換率較高,一般在108%左右,強度好,能開5mm以上片寬的產品。
    無機酸化成體系,即C系列化成體系,是一種無機酸與硼酸結合使用的化成工藝,其特點為:壽命、耐水合特性、耐紋波、充放電特性等電性能參數優異且強度良好。主要用于一些要求較高的產品,如大型工業類及一些高規格電容器。但容量轉換率低,一般只有92-95%。江海公司的軍品、馬達箔等均為此工藝化成。
    純硼酸化成體系,即D系列化成體系,是全部使用硼酸的一種化成工藝,其電性能僅次于0系列化成箔,目前為專供江海系列工業類大型電容器。但此工藝容量轉換率只有96-98%,但化成箔偏脆,一般只能開16以上的片寬。
    硼酸化成體系,即E系列化成體系,是全線使用硼酸且適量使用一些有機酸的一種化成工藝,適用于通用型產品,廣泛用于工業、民用等電容器領域。其容量轉換率,一般在102一104%,壽命、漏電流、損耗等電性能參數良好,同時可以根據客戶的要求,生產可開小寬的產品。
    混酸化成體系,即H系列化成體系,即采用有機酸與硼酸配合使用的一種化成工藝。適用于LED燈、閃光燈類產品。其特點為:容量轉換率一般在104-106%,強度好,耐水合性好,可以生產開5mm寬度以上的產品。
    內蒙化成工廠主要以C、D、E化成工藝為主。
    四川化成工廠主要以A、C、E、H化成工藝為主。

日本人妻系列