LOCATION:Home > Chairman's speech
Dear friends from all walks of life:
On behalf of all the employees of the company, I only pay high respect and cordial greetings to new and old customers, friends and colleagues from all sides!
With the development and growth of China's electronic information industry, Nanhui has gone through 20 years. In the past 20 years, the company has been seeking development in crisis and seeking benefits in management according to the concept of "concept innovation, system innovation, scientific and technological innovation and management innovation". The cause has been supported and helped by the vast number of Chinese and foreign customers. It is your experience and common hardships with us, which has made the company continuously achieve new achievements and achieved leapfrog development.
2021 is the beginning of the company's new 10-year plan. The company will continue to take science and technology as the leading role to accelerate the pace of scientific and technological innovation. Under the guidance of the idea of "introduction, digestion, absorption and innovation", relying on domestic colleges and universities, the company will realize independent R & D, independent innovation, independent production and sales of products, and create the brand image of China electrode foil industry, and base on China Go to the world and work hard.
With the new starting point and new journey, the company will continue to implement the corporate culture of "honesty, practical work, cooperation and innovation", take customer satisfaction as its own responsibility, pursue excellent quality, and constantly provide first-class products and first-class services for new and old customers, cooperate sincerely and develop together.
Let us work together to create more brilliant achievements and work together to a better future.
Chairman: sien.Li
日本人妻系列

您所在的位置:首頁 > 董事長致辭

尊敬的各界朋友:

我僅代表公司全體員工向新老客戶、廣大朋友、各方同仁致以崇高的敬意和親切的問候!

伴隨著中國電子信息產業的發展壯大,南輝股份走過了20年的歷程。20年中,公司依照“觀念創新、制度創新、科技創新、管理創新”的理念,在危機中求發展,在管理中求效益,事業得到了廣大中外客戶的支持和幫助,是你們與我們共經風雨、共甘苦,使公司不斷取得了新的業績,實現了跨越式發展。

2021年是公司新的10年計劃的開始,公司將繼續以科技為龍頭,加快科技創新步伐,“在引進、消化、吸收、創新”的思想指導下,以國內高等院校為依托,實現產品的自主研發、自主創新、自主生產與銷售,為創造中國電極箔行業的品牌形象,立足中國、走向世界而不懈努力。

新的起點,新的征程,公司將繼續貫徹“誠信、實干、協作、創新”的企業文化,以顧客滿意為己任,卓越品質為追求,不斷為新老客戶提供一流產品、一流服務,真誠合作,共同發展。

讓我們攜手共創更輝煌的業績,共同奔向更美好的未來。

 

                            董事長:李斯恩

日本人妻系列